District Administration Set-up

Sl. No No. & Name of Assembly Constituency Name of Elected Member Name of Party
1 8 Western Angami A/C Shri Keneizhakho Nakhro NPF
2 9 Kohima Town A/C Dr. Neikiesalie Nicky Kire NDPP
3 10 Northern Angami-I  A/C Shri Khriehu Liezietsu NPF
4 11 Northern Angami-II A/C Shri Neiphiu Rio NDPP
5 12 Tseminyu A/C Shri R. Khing NDPP
6 14 Southern Angami-I A/C Shri Medo Yhokha NDPP
7 15 Southern Angami-II A/C Er. Zale Neikha NDPP